Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Listen: Stream Gasoline Silver-Self titled

GASOLINE SILVER is their debut LP-- 11 tracks of subterranean wordplay scored with electro-psych panoramas and biker-movie guitars. Formed in 2009 in the Twin Cities, Gasoline Silver includes Ron Franklin (vocals, harp, guitar), Andy Hertel (drums), and Josh Misner (synthesizers). Prior to starting the band, Ron Franklin toured the U.S. and Europe with just a telecaster, a harmonica rack and a mess of

To read more or to stream Gasoline Silver's debut LP on Soundcloud, click here!

No comments: